FULL TIME STAFF & EXECUTIVE BOARD

ACT's knowledgeable full time staff have all been Technicians before and understand the issues important to our members. 

You can contact our National Office Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm, (703) 494-4845 or use the email addresses / phone numbers below to contact the Executive Board & Full Time Staff.

Terry Garnett    National President     tgarnett@actnat.com      (703) 494-4845

Terry Garnett

National President

tgarnett@actnat.com

(703) 494-4845

Travis Perry    Northeast Field Rep     tperry@actnat.com      (703) 843-2153

Travis Perry

Northeast Field Rep

tperry@actnat.com

(703) 843-2153

Tom Mahoney    Central Region Field Rep     tmahoney@actnat.com      (703) 843-2159

Tom Mahoney

Central Region Field Rep

tmahoney@actnat.com

(703) 843-2159

 
Vacant  Southeast Field Rep

Vacant

Southeast Field Rep

Les Hackett    Legislation Director / Organizer     lhackett@actnat.com      (703) 690-1330

Les Hackett

Legislation Director / Organizer

lhackett@actnat.com

(703) 690-1330

Steve Olguin    Midwest Field Rep     solguin@actnat.com      (703) 843-2156

Steve Olguin

Midwest Field Rep

solguin@actnat.com

(703) 843-2156

Julio Romero    Western Region Field Rep     jromero@actnat.com      (703) 843-2157

Julio Romero

Western Region Field Rep

jromero@actnat.com

(703) 843-2157

EXECUTIVE BOARD

ACT's Executive Board is democratically elected nationally by our members

 
Terry_Garnett.jpg

Terry Garnett

National President

tgarnett@actnat.com

Tim_Keesecker.JPG

TIM KEESECKER

National Treasurer

timkeesecker@actnat.com

Rick_Wrenn.jpg

RICK WRENN

National Vice President Southwest

rwrenn@actnat.com

Bob_Niemer.jpg

BOB NIEMER

National Vice President Northwest

bniemer@actnat.com

 
 
Steve.Landis.jpg

STEVE LANDIS

National Executive

Vice President

steve.landis@actnat.com

Steve_Fisher.jpg

STEVE FISHER

National Secretary

sfisher@actnat.com

EyeballVector.jpg

VACANT

National Vice President Southeast

DSC02432.JPG

gENE FUEHRER

National Vice President Northeast

gfuehrer@actnat.com