FULL TIME STAFF

ACT's knowledgeable full time  staff have all been technicians before and understand the issues important to our members. 

You can contact our National Office Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm, 703-494-4845

  Terry Garnett   National President   tgarnett@actnat.com

Terry Garnett

National President

tgarnett@actnat.com

 Travis Perry  Northeast Field Rep   tperry@actnat.com

Travis Perry

Northeast Field Rep

tperry@actnat.com

 Tom Mahoney  Central Region Field Rep   tmahoney@actnat.com

Tom Mahoney

Central Region Field Rep

tmahoney@actnat.com

 
 Vacant  Southeast Field Rep

Vacant

Southeast Field Rep

  Les Hackett   Legislation / Organizer   lhackett@actnat.com

Les Hackett

Legislation / Organizer

lhackett@actnat.com

  Steve Olguin   Midwest Field Rep   solguin@actnat.com

Steve Olguin

Midwest Field Rep

solguin@actnat.com

 Julio Romero  Western Region Field Rep   jromero@actnat.com

Julio Romero

Western Region Field Rep

jromero@actnat.com

EXECUTIVE BOARD

ACT's executive board is democratically elected nationally by our members

 
TErry.png

Terry Garnett

National President

Circle ACT Logo.jpg

Vacant

National Secretary

Circle ACT Logo.jpg

Vacant

Vice President

EyeballVector50%.jpg

VACANT

Vice President

 
 
IMG_0597.JPG

JULIE CURTIS

Executive Vice President

IMG_0597.JPG

BOB NIEMER

Vice President

Circle ACT Logo.jpg

Vacant

Vice President

IMG_0499.JPG

JOE TeRESO

Vice President